Flnapnap new header1
Fl napnap avatar 256x256
Florida Chapter of NAPNAP

Congrats to our NEW Executive Board Members!!!!!

Posted over 8 years ago by Janel Saunders

Want to thank everyone who showed interest in our elections this year!  Our new executive board members as of July 1, 2010 are:


1. President-Melissa Kelly, CPNP

2. Treasurer- Mary Alice Leinbach, CPNP, DNP Candidate

3. Secretary- Christine (Chase) May, CPNP

4. President Elect- Lorriane Woodward, CPNP

5. Legislative Chair- Rosemary Liguori, ARNP

6. Scholarship Chair- Angela Venezia, CPNP

7. Immediate Past President/Membership Chair- Janel Saunders, CPNP